Contact List


Angela Burry (Honorary Life President)
William Wolmer (Chairman)
Ray Morgan
John Parker
Gillian Strang
Henry Wilson
Tim Butler
Dick Hall

Please address any communications to the Trustees via the Secretary

Please use the Contacts Form to email any person listed below

Hon. Secretary
(& Primary Contact)

John Read
John Edgar Trust
Carter Jonas
9-10 Jewry Street
SO23 8RZ
Tel: 01962 833371

Mob: 07801 666183

Hon. Treasurer

Patrick Piper
2 The Paddock
Church Lane
Kings Worthy
SO23 7QR
Tel: 01962 882262

Course Administrator

Elizabeth Badger
Professional Training
Royal Agricultural University
Tel: 01285 889879

Mob: 07903 123290

 Chairman, Organising Committee

Dick Hall
Tel: 01489 877021
For a full list of the Organising Committee members, please click here.

  Alumni Fund-Raising Coordinator

Katherine Parker Tel: 01489  878888

Website Manager 

Ed Ryder
Tel: 07789 884569

Please share with your networks